Sunday, May 6, 2012

The works of Dawson C. Walton

Hello everyone I am a fiction writer who has written the best in original fiction. The story Dreams came to me years ago and I finished it last year along with two others in the series thus making it a trilogy.
This trilogy consist of the first book
Dreams: one man's journey
the second
Dreams: border wars
and the third
Dreams: good vs.evil
All book are available in both kindle edition on and paperback from createspace.
To check these out and other works of mine visit

No comments:

Post a Comment